All Obituaries


John "Jack" Bartley


John "Jack" Bartley, age 60 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Sunday, August 21, 2016 in Houston, Texas. A memorial service will be held at 3:00 PM on Thursday, August 25, 2016 at Dorman...

Hazel Jones


Hazel Floraine Jones, age 88, of Mauriceville, Texas passed away peacefully on Monday, August 22, 2016 surrounded by her loving family. Arrangements are currently pending with Dorman Funeral Home.

Joseph Doucet


Joseph Doucet, age 69, went to be with his Savior on Wednesday, August 17, 2016 in Port Arthur, Texas. Services will be at 11:00 AM on Saturday, August 20, 2016 at Dorman Funeral Home Chapel with...

Richard J. "Dick" McFetridge


Richard J. "Dick" McFetridge, age 75 of Mauriceville, Texas, passed away on Saturday, August 20, 2016 in Beaumont, Texas. Memorial services will be at 3:00 PM on Sunday, August 28, 2016...

Lois Erb


Lois Ann Erb, of Nederland, passed away on Wednesday, August 10th, 2016 at Lake Arthur Place in Port Arthur, at the age of 72. Lois was born on September 11th, 1943 to parents Anna &...

Louis Tager, Sr.


Louis Haney Tager, Sr., age 86 of Orange, Texas, went to be with his Lord and Savior on Wednesday, August 10, 2016. Services will be at 10:00 AM on Saturday, August 13, 2016 at Dorman Funeral Home...

Juanita Frazier


Juanita Frazier, age 95, passed away with her family by her side on Saturday, August 6, 2016 in West Orange, Texas. Graveside services will be at 3:00 PM on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at Hillcrest...

Sharon Wilson


Sharon Elizabeth Wilson, age 69, of Orange, Texas, passed away on Monday, August 8, 2016 at her home in Orange, Texas.  Arrangements were made at Dorman Funeral Home and a private memorial...

Sarah McGalin


  Sarah Elizabeth McGalin, age 83, went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, August 3, 2016 in Orange, Texas. Services will be at 10:00 AM on Saturday, August 6, 2016 at Dorman Funeral Home...

Odes Gordon, Sr.


Odes Gene Gordon, Sr., age 66 of Orange, Texas, went to be with his Lord and Savior on Friday, July 29, 2016.  Funeral Services will be held at 2:00 PM on Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at Pinehurst...
© 2016 Dorman Funeral Home & Autumn Oaks Memorial Park. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS