All Obituaries


Donna Sweeney


Donna Sweeney, age 60 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Thursday, July 21, 2016 in Lafayette, Louisiana. Arrangements are pending with Dorman Funeral Home.

Peggy Gossett


Peggy O'Neil Crowder Gossett, a woman of loving patience, dignity, and grace and a constant inspiration to her friends and family, departed this life on April 30, 2016, in her home with family...

Alvin Helm, Sr.


Alvin Helm, Sr., age 73, of Orange, Texas passed away in Orange on Wednesday, July 13, 2016.  Funeral services for Alvin will be held at Dorman Funeral Home on Sunday, July 17, 2016 with...

Edward Thornal


Edward "Gator" Thornal, age 71 of the Echo community in Orange, Texas, passed away on Monday, July 11, 2016 in Groves, Texas. Services will be at 10:00 AM on Saturday, July 16, 2016 at...

Vernon "Pete" Whitehead Sr.


Vernon "Pete" Whitehead, Sr., age 60 of Crosby, Texas passed away at his home on Sunday, July 10, 2016. Services will be at 2:00 PM on Thursday, July 14, 2016 at Dorman Funeral Home....

Mavis "Mack" McCauley


Mavis "Mack" McCauley, age 76 of Orange, Texas, passed away in Beaumont, Texas on Sunday, July 10, 2016. Graveside services will be held at 10:00 AM at New Hope Cemetery in Center, Texas...

John Richard


John Richard, age 80 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Friday, July 8, 2016 in Beaumont, Texas. Memorial services will be held at 11:00 AM on Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at Dorman Funeral...

Donald Blanchette


Donald Howard Blanchette, age 83, of Orange, Texas passed away on Thursday, June 30, 2016 at Harbor Hospital of Southeast Texas in Beaumont, Texas.  Funeral services will be held at...

Roger Parker


Roger Brent Parker, age 47, of Orange, Texas passed away on Sunday, July 3, 2016 in Orange, Texas.    Roger was born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana to Daisy (Martin) Parker and was a...

Antonio Garibay


Capt USMC (Retired) Antonio "Tony" F. Garibay, 85, passed away at his home, surrounded by family and friends on July 2, 2016 and has gone to be with the Lord.   He was born in...
© 2016 Dorman Funeral Home & Autumn Oaks Memorial Park. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS