All Obituaries


Willard Brinson


Willard Gene Brinson, age 78 of Deweyville, Texas, passed away surrounded by his loving family on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at his home. Services to honor Willard's life will be held at 10:00 AM...

Doyle Hughes


Doyle Lynn Hughes, age 77, of Mauriceville, Texas, passed away on Sunday, May 20, 2018, surrounded by his loving family. Arrangements were made under the direction of Dorman Funeral Home. A...

James Barlow


James Winston "Poodie" Barlow, age 75, of Orange, Texas, passed away on Monday, May 21, 2018, surrounded by his loving family. Arrangements were made under the direction of Dorman...

Melvin Bergeron


Melvin Joseph Bergeron, age 83, of Buna, Texas, passed away on Monday, May 14, 2018 at Pine Arbor Nursing Home in Silsbee, Texas. Graveside services, under the direction of Dorman Funeral...

Velta Boudreaux


Velta Fern Boudreaux, age 82 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Saturday, May 12, 2018 at her home surrounded by her loved ones. Graveside services will be held at 2:00 PM on Thursday, May 17, 2018...

Virginia Juarez


Virginia Lee Juarez, age 47, of Orange, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, May 16, 2018, at her home, surrounded by her loving family. Cremation arrangements were made under the direction of Dorman...

Betty Lundy


  Betty Jean Lundy, age 82 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 in Beaumont, Texas. Services will be held at 10:00 AM on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at Mt. Zion Baptist...

Bobbie Teal


Bobbie Dee Teal, age 90 of Deweyville, Texas, passed away on Monday, May 7, 2018 in Vidor, Texas. Graveside services will be held at 10:00 AM on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at King Cemetery in Hartburg...

Monta Baugh


Monta Rae Baugh, age 54, of Orange, Texas, passed away on Monday, April 30, 2018, at her home, surrounded by her loving family. A memorial service will be held on Thursday, May 3, 2018 from 5:00...

James "JB" Bentson


James "JB" Melton Bentson, age 77 of Vidor, Texas, passed away on Sunday, April 29, 2018 in Orange, Texas. A private memorial service to celebrate JB's life will be held at 2:00 PM...
© 2018 Dorman Funeral Home & Autumn Oaks Memorial Park. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS