All Obituaries


Glenda Gros


Glenda Faye Gros, age 68, of Orange, Texas, passed away on Monday, December 10, 2018. A memorial service will be held on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM at Dorman Funeral Home in Orange,...

Barbara Droddy


Barbara Ann Droddy, age 81, passed away on Wednesday, December 12, 2018. Funeral Services will be held on Monday, December 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM. Visitation of family and friends will be held on...

Delores Martinez


Delores Ann Martinez, age 72 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Friday, December 7, 2018 in Orange, Texas. Services are pending with Dorman Funeral Home.

Terrell Brittain


Terrell Dean Brittain, age 69 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 in Beaumont, Texas. Services to honor Terrell's life will be held at 1:00 PM on Thursday, December 6,...

Elsie Googins


Elsie Googins, age 67 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Thursday, December 6, 2018 in Orange, Texas. Services are pending with Dorman Funeral Home.

Romona Westbrook


Ramona Rose Westbrook, age 86, of Deweyville, Texas, passed away on Saturday, December 1, 2018. Funeral services, under the direction of Dorman Funeral Home, will be held on Wednesday, December 5,...

Ricky Roberts


Ricky Lynn Roberts, age 57 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, December 5, 2018 in Orange, Texas. Services to honor to Ricky's life will be at 10:00 AM on Monday, December 10, 2018 at...

Flaudry Plant


Flaudry Mae Plant, age 81, of Orange, Texas, passed away after a long illness, on Thursday, November 29, 2018. Visitation for family and friends will be held on Saturday, December 1, 2018, from...

Malcolm Stewart


Malcolm Scott Stewart, age 61, of Vidor, Texas, passed away on Saturday, December 1, 2018 in Orange, Texas. A memorial gathering, under the direction of Dorman Funeral Home, will be held on...

Thomas Peveto


Thomas Edward Peveto, age 75 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at his home. Services to honor Thomas's life will be held at 10:30 AM on Monday, November 26, 2018 at...
© 2018 Dorman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS