All Obituaries


Frances Diane Cooper Bridge City


Mrs. Frances Diane Cooper of Bridge City, Texas, passed away Friday, January 24, 2020, in Beaumont, Texas. "Diane" was born May 17, 1945, in Orange, Texas, and had been a lifelong...

Bobby Bray


  Bobby Wayne Bray, age 55 of orange, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 in Beaumont, Texas. Graveside services to honor Bobby’s life will be held at 2:00 PM on Tuesday,...

Cynthia King


Cynthia Ann King, age 60 of Orange, Texas, passed away Saturday, January 18, 2020 in Beaumont, Texas. A memorial service to honor Cynthia’s life will be held at 4:00 PM on Monday, January...

Linda Hebert


  Linda Fay Hebert, age 67, passed away on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 in Huntsville, Texas. Graveside services to honor Linda Fay’s life will be held at 1:00 PM on Saturday, January 25,...

Edward Hardin


Edward Wynne Hardin, age 68 of Deweyville, Texas, passed away at his home on Monday, January 20, 2020. Services to honor Wynne’s life will be held at 1:00 PM on Friday, January 24, 2020 at...

Lorita Cooper


Lorita Leger Block Cooper, age 92 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Sunday, January 19, 2020 at her home. A Mass to celebrate Lorita’s life will be held at 10:00 AM on Wednesday, January 22,...

Donald Yellott


Donald Joe Yellott, age 64, of Vidor, Texas, passed away on Tuesday, January 14, 2020. Funeral Services, under the direction of Dorman Funeral Home, will be held at 2:00 PM on Saturday, January...

David Williams, Sr


David Lee Williams, Sr., age 72, of Orange, Texas, passed away Saturday, December 28, 2019. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 PM on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at Miracle Restoration Revival...

Jessica Spears


On Friday, January 3, 2020 the heavens gained two more angels, when Jessica Leigh Spears and her unborn baby Chandler Brooke passed away. Services to honor Jessica’s life will be held at...

Malcolm Marshall


It is with great sadness that the family of Malcolm Patrick Marshall, known to many as “MP” or “Pat”, passed away peacefully Saturday, January 4, 2020 at Harbor Hospice in...
© 2020 Dorman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS