All Obituaries


Hershel Milligan


Hershel Milligan, age 83 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 in Port Arthur, Texas. A memorial service to honor Hershel's life will be held at 2:00 PM at Wilkinson...

Roy Collins


Emery Roy Collins, age 54 of Deweyville, Texas, passed away on Sunday, April 21, 2019 in Newton County. Services to honor Roy's life will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at...

Luis Parraguez


Luis Alberto Parraguez, age 87 of Orange, Texas, passed away with his family by his side on Sunday, April 14, 2019 in Beaumont, Texas. A memorial service to honor Luis's life will be held at...

Jerry Hipsley


Jerry Paul Hipsley, age 54 of Orange, Texas passed away on Thursday, April 11, 2019 in Morgantown, West Virginia. Services to honor Jerry's life will be held at 2:00 PM on Wednesday, April 17,...

Rickey Bertrand


Rickey Dale Bertrand, age 58 of Orange, Texas, passed away on Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Beaumont, Texas. A private memorial service will be held at a later date. Rickey was born in Anahauc,...

Johnelle Wilson


Johnelle Estella Wilson, age 83 of Orange, Texas passed away surrounded by her loving family on Wednesday, March 27, 2019. Services to honor Johnelle's life will be held at 12:00 PM on...

Elmer Harrison


Elmer "Jack" Harrison, JR., age 87, of Orange, Texas, passed away on Friday, March 22, 2019, at his home, surrounded by his loving family. Funeral services will be held at Little Cypress...

Randal Reeves


Randal Jarvis Reeves, age 63 of Mauriceville, Texas, passed away on Wednesday, March 13, 2019 in Beaumont, Texas. Family and friends will gather for memorial service to celebrate Randal's life...

John "Big John" Dorman


John Cecil “Big John” Dorman, 75, died Monday, March 11, 2019, at his home in Orange surrounded by his family and close friends. He was born on June 26, 1943, in Orange to Myrtle...

Linda Perry


Linda Kay Perry (Mendez), age 72, of Buna, Texas, passed away on Friday, March 8, 2019. A memorial gathering will be held at Dorman Funeral Home in Orange, Texas on Tuesday, March 12, 2019, from...
© 2019 Dorman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS